Confessed Trust

Some more of my random writing. This was actually written on the Same day as Bitter Tracks. Enjoy

 

My tears on this paper

Have stained all I have said

The paper and the words

That held all that I’ve confessed

 

There is a fear in my soul

It shatters my life apart

It shatters all I am

 

It’s a forbidden love

And lust and hate and trust

There is a war out there just stay with me tonight

I will protect you from the war that will define what we truly are

Leave a Reply

