The Darkest Lord

I am waiting for the light

In the darkness

There is a dark lord

Commanding all we are

He is the Keeper of the darkest bits of us

 

Please excuse me for I am not here to say a prayer

 

Their poisoning me

And I am waiting for the Knowledge

That was lost and can’t be found

And I am waiting for

All that we are

And I am waiting for the apocalypses

 

I am waiting for the light

In the darkness

There is a dark lord

Commanding all we are

He is the Keeper of the darkest bits

That tear our souls apart

2 thoughts on “The Darkest Lord

Leave a Reply

