What about feeling good?

This new playlist is about songs that make you feel better, better about life, about yourself. Songs that make you happy, songs that make you want to dance around alone or with friends. Shall we get started?

So as a starter we have three songs, popular songs that in my opinion make you want to dance. Also is it just me or do this songs remind you of summer.

 

  1. U Can’t Touch This by Mc Hammer

  2. Ice Ice Baby by Vanilla Ice

  3. Who Let the Dogs Out by Baha Men

I mean if those songs don’t get you in a happy mood then I do not know what does.

This next song, well it tells you what the dance step are the steps

Cha Cha Slide by Mr. C

Moving on I think we should change the style a little bit. Now this next song is about dreaming.

Sweet Dreams by Eurythmics 

Now Since we are dreaming and all I think it is time for a small journey, well I won’t call it small since it is in 3 different continents but anyway. Let’s take this journey

  1. Big in Japan by Alphaville

  2. Africa by Toto

  3. Land Down Under by Men at work

 

Now I hope you have survived this journey, and have not come across any deadly creature if not then we are well. This next song well it’s

Eye of the Tiger by Survivor

Last but not least is a song that is very uplifting, and because the point of this playlist is to lift you up the next song is just appropriate

Lift me up by Moby

I do hope you enjoyed this playlist and  leave down on the comment section song suggestions about what you would have in this list.

Leave a Reply

