Goodnight

This is my goodnight post, I am trying really hard to start dedicating myself to this blog and so I thought this would be a good idea, since I can not really go in, no one that I want to talk about is in Facebook, I should write here. Today my mum had an exhibition (if that is what you call it ) so she could sell her new jewellery and it honestly went pretty well. The only problem is that I did not study at all for tomorrows exam which will lead to me getting a really bad grade, which is honestly something I hate.

I have a problem, I think now it is the time to share with the world. There is this guy and I have no idea if I like him or not , actually I think I like him and I know he likes me back but I do not know what I should do. He is kind of what you would call a “player”, he just likes to have fun I guess, but I really do not want to think that at the same time, when he tells me he likes me, he also tells that to another girl. It seriously (siriously) suck. And it irritates me so much. It is a concern of mine, what I should do, it really is.

It is late now (12:12 AM, make a wish), so I should turn of the light and try going to bed, I hope I succeed, and I hope God will be merciful and help me with my exam tomorrow. I should medicate on that, tomorrow morning while I do my Yoga .

5 thoughts on “Goodnight

  1. I do consider all the ideas you’ve introduced on your post. They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for newbies. May just you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

