Something exciting.

So the other day, I was spending my time in Omegle.

Omegles is a site in which you talk with strangers, and it has no file of your personal information or anything like that. Anyway in Omegle there is this thing called Spy Question where a stranger asks a question and you get a partner and discuss it.

So the other day my question was, What is the most exciting thing you have done. And I sat there thinking and honestly the things in my life that I find really exciting to everyone else will seem so boring. I mean to me it is really exciting every time I write, or I finish an assignment (like now, finally done with my berlin wall project), or when I would get to go to a camp for the summer. And those things to me were so exciting and no one can judge that. What excites me is my deal alone. (Not saying that if someone came and told me I am a wizard I would not find it exciting, or if my hogwarts acceptance letter finally came, I know it just got lost 5 years ago, besides you-know-who erased all files of muggle borns on 1997)  So the reason I am saying this is because for some time I went to this dark place of thinking to myself you just are not good enough, and your life is boring and it was hard for me, but then I thought wait, my heart was pounding real fast when those things happen, so that does make them exciting, exciting to me at least.

Now something that got me really excited I saw a few minutes ago, that is why I decided to write, I opened my e-mail, the one I use for this blog and I saw like 20 something messages in the last 3-4 days of people that had liked my post. And I just wanted to take the moment to tell you how much I appreciate it, and how much it means to me. Because I really thought that it was a mistake starting this blog in the first place so Thank you. And have a pleasant night (Sweet Dreams) or day. and just Smile today at someone (I always smile my friends say that its weird that I cant stop smiling, some people even get it the wrong way) but you know what you are not doing it for them you are doing it for yourself. Do that for you and then for the other person

One thought on “Something exciting.

  1. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

