December 14th

Good day to all. So although it is a friday today, i had no theatre which means I came home early. I now have to write a bit, since that is what I do. Today I will write the continuation of one of my stories which to me is really exciting. So now I am writing this small post, so that I can tell you everything that is happening. So today we worked on our duet acting (Forensics 2013), which will be the book “The Bro Code”, we are two girls doing it, so that will be fun. Other than that, nothing amazing happened at school.

Decisions. Okay, so I am at this point in my life where i have to start making important decisions. For instance, what profession I want to follow (but I decided that ever since I was in 4th-5th grade actually). Other things that are more personal, and decisions in general. This is something that made me realise how important it is to have someone you can trust, other than my family. A friend, that wants what is best for me, and not only cares about what I want to hear(because, I am not thinking clearly, I have emotions in the way as well). And I thank my friends that want that, that care enough to tell me that, okay you know this in your mind is a yes or a no thing, that will prevent this from happening, but in reality whether you say no or yes, it is bound to happen at some point.

It is the 14th, which means.

On the First day of christmas my true love sent to me

A partridge in a pair tree.

One thought on “December 14th

Leave a Reply

