December 19th

So I just can not wait till Christmas. I am really tired, I feel exhausted. I just have two more days of school, and then finally I will be able to  just rest. And read, it is just so hard I feel like so horrible. I do not have the energy to do anything right now.

 

Other than that. today I wrote the last term test of the year 2012 which is awesome. I also got a very high grade in Literature, which as you can imagine, is one of my favourite subjects. \\Christmas is coming!!!

Finally you can not even imagine how happy I am it is Christmas 🙂 be careful of the Nargles now that I go, they often hide in mistletoes

Leave a Reply

