Memories 2012

Alright so, since this is the last day of the year, I think that a post about memories is more than ok.

This year I had a lot of great things happen to me, and I am thankful for all of those things. First memory I would like to share is from when I first went to see an Opera, I went to see Faust this year, and it was awesome I loved it.

The second thing I want to share is my school play. I loved that play very dearly, and the role of Mary will hold a very special place in my heart. I will always remember i, and love it, even though I hated it in the start.

Third very important memory is yoga, in Epidavrus, which was awesome, I love that I had my teacher here all summer long.

And following that, the camping I went with my friends.

Another memory is DSA MUN which was like me. I love those conferences.

And last but not least I met all of my new friends, all of whom I love to death .

 

What are your most treasured memories of 2012

Leave a Reply

