O-MUN

Hello, so today I just had my first O-MUN which is online MUN and it was Security Council. SO two things new today, because I usually do General Assembly or Special Conference. SO yeah it quite different instead of resolutions you vote for clauses individually. It was something new and it was quite great. So this is what happened I joined at the last minute so I knew almost nothing on the topic. But I do want the experience, so I decided to do it even though it was hard. Now my next O-MUN will actually be a General Assembly MUN which is something I am more comfortable doing and I will also be prepared on the topic, and that will make it quite a lot easier for me. Other than that I think O-MUN will be one great thing to feel my time with . And I was representing Luxembourg btw….

2 thoughts on “O-MUN

  1. how do you get a certificate for doing online mun?or do you get a certificate as a recognition of your work at all?

Leave a Reply

