Exams and School Stuff

So tomorrow, we are actually going to start our exams (in my school).  First lessons, are Physics and Geometry. And we give about 4 lessons every week, which is quite stressful. Also we finished with our school play. And I heard so many wonderful comments, everyone said we did great, and we had improved since last year. It was unique, and actually our last play was the moment I realised that it was over. I am probably not doing this next year. But the thought no longer scares me, new things will come and everything will be great.

I have this small updates going on, this is one of them. (Honestly, it’s because I do not want to feel bad that I am not so active)

Anyway, Hope your week is great.

Leave a Reply

