Goodreads

Hello world. It is Wednesday (the books day of the week)  and that is why I would like to talk about Goodreads. Recently, I have been very into Goodreads. If you are not familiar with the website then Goodreads is like Facebook but for books. Everyone in Goodreads is interested in reading books and knowing what books they would like to add to their TBR (To be read) list. My Goodreads profile is this. I usually rate and post a small review of every book I read.

I will see you on Goodreads… Have a nice day.

2 thoughts on “Goodreads

    1. I compeletely agree with you. Goodreads has so much to offer the people who are interested in reading. And I am sure that many people may have never heard of this site, that is why it would be wonderful to get more and more people to start a Goodreads account and be active.

Leave a Reply

