What’s up next?

Alrighty, first of all goodmorning to all the wonderfull people in the world. I hope all of you are doing great.

What’s up next? What is the next post going to be about?

Well it is actually a movie list, with some of my personal favourite childhood movies.

Also I am planning to make some music playlist, so if you have any ideas about topics, leave them below as a comment.

Other than that some of my TBR (to-be-read) books are the following:

Looking for Alaska -John Green

The Fault in our Stars -John Green (I have actually started this one and so far I am loving it, but it will take me some time to finish because of my exams)

Legends of Marithia: Prophecies Awakening-Peter Koevari

 The Hangman’s Replacement-Taona  Dumisami

The First Pillar (Everville, #1)-Roy Huff

And the rest of the Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind (I am currently reading the Naked Empire)

Also remember how I talked about Goodreads on one of my recent posts? Well the books by Peter Koevari, Taona Dumisami and Roy Huff, were actually a gift from the authors, who approached me through Goodreads and asked if I would be interested in a digital copy of the book. I accepted so I know have those three in digital form. This means I save money and if you read as much as I do, then saving money whenever it is possible is a good thing.

 

Leave a Reply

