Favourite Cartoon Movies From Childhood (part 1 and part 2) List

Favourite Cartoon Movies From Childhood List

  1. Mulan

  2. Mulan 2

  3. The Lion King

  4. The Lion King 2: Simba’s Pride

  5. Sleeping Beauty

  6. Cinderella

  7. Shrek

  8. The Emperor’s New Groove

  9. A Bug’s Life

  10. The Aristocats

  11. Finding Nemo

  12. Finding Dory

  13. Ice Age

  14. Wallace and Gromit in a Close Shave

  15. Pokemon: The First Movie – Mewtwo Strikes Back

  16. Pokemon: Power of One

  17. Pokemon 3

  18. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Movie

  19. Father Christmas

  20. The Snowman

3 thoughts on “Favourite Cartoon Movies From Childhood (part 1 and part 2) List

  1. I have only seen three of these, I’m not sure if this means people in the street will start throwing rotten fruit at me, but I feel like I should watch more cartoon movies. I watched the original cartoon Transformers movie, if that gets me any credibility?

    1. I think everyone watched different movies when they were smaller. Surely the place you live in also matters in this kind of things, I grew up in Greece and I recently figured out that many of the things that I considered to be essentials (because there they are) in other parts of the world are not even well known. That is what makes the sharing part more beautiful.

      1. True dat! I think that’s what makes blogging an essential forum for the opening of the mind and the discovering of different perspectives. I look forward to our mutual sharing.

Leave a Reply

