Update

This is a very simple and quick update about what will happen this week, and the month that follows.

This weekend I am participating in a Debate Workshop (Friday-Monday), as you can probably understand I will not truly have that much time to write any posts. But I do have some on the line. One is a Book Review, the other is about Writing.

Monday is July 1st. First day of Camp NanoWrimo, this means I have thirty-one days to write 50.000 words, and therefore complete part of my novel (or maybe the whole novel, not sure yet). During the month of July I will mostly post updates on my writing. Also I might participate in the Booktube-a-thon. But I am not sure about that yet.

Coming August I will post much more, and hopefully about different things. I also have some playlists on the way (like my first posts).

Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope we will talk soon.

Leave a Reply

