Program// Organize your Life

Hello, everybody!!  So today I wanted to talk about the program that I will have for posting on my blog. Now, this program is temporary because coming September 11th I start school. Which means I will have less time. So an updated program will be posted once I see my school schedule. But for now, here is how it will go.

Monday, Wednesday and Friday will be Book Reviews days

Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday will be Movie Reviews days

Sunday will be a new Music Playlist day (you can check out my older ones if you do not know what that is)

Finally, on some weekends (not every weekend) I will have Fashion, or Beauty Related Stuff or DIY ideas.

 
I will try my best to stay as true as I can to this schedule and I will start this Monday (since I will be on a Camping trip for the next couple of days).
You can leave me movie or books recommendations in the comment section. I guess that’s it.
Leave a Reply

