Running through rivers by Carrie Hope Fletcher

Only about three days ago I found out this channel on youtube called Itswaypastmybedtime. Needless to say I have now watched almost all of the videos uploaded by Carrie Hope Fletcher and I now can officially call myself a hopeful.

As a book person I can say that the video for this song was the most lovely thing I have ever seen. If only I could meet a guy like that… now that would be a story worth telling.

The song is just wonderful as well. It is so calm and peaceful and yet it talks about a feeling that is so strong and powerful.

Overall, I would just encourage everyone to listen to this song, hopefully you will find it as magical as I did.

Leave a Reply

