Update

If you have noticed, it is the first time I actually missed two days in a row. That is because this is the first week of school, and I am really trying hard to have good grades. First impressions are very important.

Nevertheless I will not forget to post. I just need to re-schedule, and find a way that I will be able to keep up with all the work.  So naturally, there will be less movie and book reviews, as well as playlists. My posting time will probably be on weekends.

 

Other than that. I got a job to proofread Peter Koevaris book. If you remember I have already done a book review of legends of Marinthia, he was really impressed with my comments and offered me a place in his proofreading team.

Also today I cut my hair. I cut about 11 inches off, and I am going to donate my hair.

Other news. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR COMMENTS IN LOOKING FOR ALASKA BOOK REVIEW.

Those comments mean the world to me.

Tuesday and Thurday Movie Reviews will be up for sure (I have them ready)

Wednesday, instead of a book review I will talk about the book that I am writing currently and Friday I will post one of my writings.

Hopefully in the weekend I will finish Divergent (The book I am reading)

 

Leave a Reply

