Summer

Summer is here! My exams finished a week ago and I have been talking this time to myself to regroup.  This summer I will try to post on a schedule (which I haven’t yet figured out) and I will try to create a lot of content that will be queued for later on.  Now, this summer is not truly a holiday experience for me, I have a lot of school assignements, many essays and I have to study for my maths make up exams, thus I have a lot going on. Nevertheless writing will be one of the main things I will do. Apart from all that, I also have to decide for which courses and at which universities I will apply next year. So… yeah… life is pretty hectic but I am enjoying it. I must admit I am very excited for everything I have to do this summer (apart from maths). Soon the schedule will be up and I will start posting, so I am looking forward to that. 

Leave a Reply

