Art of Latin Dance- Top 5 Bachata Songs

As I recently wrote in the Art of Latin Dance  I went to a latin party, and ever since then I have been going every week there, and I am starting to get the hang of it (no, not really). Anyway, one of my favourite dances is called Bachata and it is a dance full of passion. It is a very simple dance and the important part is the connection you have with your partner. Apart from the dance though, I really enjoy the music as well. I do not know why. Maybe, it is something about the rhythm. So, without any delay, these are my top 5 Bachata songs.

 

The first song on this list is Obsession by Aventura. I really like this song, and it generally makes me happy every time I listen to it, so I couldn’t help but mention it on this list.

 

The second song on my list is a song called Mi  Lluvia de amor and it is by Ephrem J. Whenever this song comes on, I always rush to the dance floor because I simply love it so much.

 

The third song on this list is Odio by Romeo Santos ft. Drake and fourth song on my list is Eres Mia, again, by Romeo Santos. Both of these songs I really enjoy listening and dancing to.

 

Last but not least, the fifth song on my top 5 countdown is called Un Hombre Llorando and it is by Optimo.

I hope you enjoyed this playlist with my top 5 Bachata songs.

 

Check out my other playlists here.

2 thoughts on “Art of Latin Dance- Top 5 Bachata Songs

Leave a Reply

