Friends with Benefits movie review

Rating: 5/5 stars

Title: Friends with Benefits

Year: 2011

Director: Will Gluck

Writer: Keith Merryman (screenplay and story), David A. Newman (screenplay and story), Will Gluck (screenplay), Harley Peyton (story)

 

Storyline:  The story of two friends who decide to add sex to their friendship, and are hoping that that decision won’t complicate things.

 

This is one of my favourite “silly” movies. When I have nothing to do, and I want to clear my mind of everything, I like watching movies that relax me and make me laugh. Friends with Benefits, definetely does that. There are parts of this movie that I find absolutely hilarious. I also love the characters in this movie, and the whole relationship between all of them, it is just fantastic. This is why I have nothing more to say about this movie other than just watch it because it is a very fun movie to watch.

Leave a Reply

