Summer is coming to an end

Summer is coming to an end. Although I must admit, I didn’t feel summer as much as I usually do. I just have too much homework and responsibilities in general. But, there are somethings that I really loved about this summer.

 

Firstly, my blog, because I finally got into a schedule that with some adjustments I can keep throughout the school year and that is my plan. Also, I reached a 100 followers (and more) , and I do not know if I have ever formally told you how much appreciation I have in me for all of you. Thank you, that is all I can say, and I think in this case those two words mean a lot too me.

 

Secondly, I learned a lot this summer and that is because for the first time I disciplined myself into doing things I would not say I enjoy that much. I am glad I did, and I hope it pays off, but we will see.

Last but not least, I made a lot of new friends through my volunteer group. Moreover we go latin dancing every single Sunday, and I think I am getting better at it. I am no where near good, but I enjoy it, and it relaxes me, and that is magical because I am usually very stressed.

 

I think that is it. Thank you and I hope you hang around, and I am sorry I have been missing a few days but my exams are in 3 days, and some times I can’t find the time for that. That is not an excuse because I know I should keep up with my schedule, it is just an “I hope you understand”.

Leave a Reply

