Three Feet from Gold: Turn Your Obstacles Into Opportunities! – Book Review

Rating: 5/5 stars

 

Title: Three Feet from Gold: Turn Your Obstacles Into Opportunities!

 

Year: 2009

 

Writer: Sharon L. Lechter, Greg Reid

 

This is one of those self-help books, and I really enjoyed it. I really enjoyed the way it was written and for the most part, I really liked the story that went along with the advice.  Now, in the beginning this book did not appeal to me that much, but after a while I really started to get into the flow of this book. Therefore, I suggest that if you pick it up, give it a chance to develop and to start to have its effect on you. Thus, I would really recommend that you try and pick this book up and read it, because it is a really pleasurable read.

Leave a Reply

