Mortal Instruments City Of Bones – Book Review

1Rating:4.5/5 stars

Three days ago I started readin the Mortal Instruments series by Cassanda Clare, and currently I am in book 3, City of Glass… so… as you can guess I am enjoying this book. The whole idea of Shadowhunters,Downworlders and demons, is really well thought out, and thus, I am really enjoying this book. Also, I really love the couple in this book (spoiler??) Clary and Jace, and I am just in love with them, they officially have made my top 5 favourite fantasy series book couples, maybe generally top 5 book couples. The book is well written, and it is a very pleasant, easy and quick read. I would definetelly recommend this book to all fantasy readers out there, and now I leave you because I want to finish City of Glass before going to bed.

Movie review coming on Thursday for City of Bones

6 thoughts on “Mortal Instruments City Of Bones – Book Review

Leave a Reply

