TBR for the Falling for Autumn read-a-thon

Yesterday I announced that I would be participating in a read-a-thon in the last week of September. Today, I will announce my TBR list for the read-a-thon, which consists of 5 books. As I said, I will try to complete all the challenges and with these books I manage to do just that. So, let us get into it.

 

The Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini TaylorDSCN0785

This book completes two challenges for me.

Challenges :

To read a book with an autumnal colour on the cover (red, orange, brown, gold) and

To read the first or last book in a series;

Then I will try to read the fourth, fifth and sixth book in th Bane Chronicles trilogy by Cassandra Clare243

With these books I complete the challenge:To read a book with a male protagonist

 

Lastly, I will read Let it Snow by Maureen Johnson, John Green and Lauren Myracle. DSCN0788

If I manage to read 5 books, I also finish the challenge:Read a total of four (4) books

Lastly, I have to read more than 150 pages per day if I want to complete all of the challenges in this read-a-thon.

 

That’s it!! What are your book picks??

Here is the link to the read-a-thon

4 thoughts on “TBR for the Falling for Autumn read-a-thon

Leave a Reply

