Who I am and Why I am here- Blogging 101

Hello world!! I think this is the time to let you know that I have registered for blogging 101 and writing 101, and today is the first day. So… with no further ado let us get into today’s blogging 101 assignment.  Who I am and why I am here.

Hi!! I am Eliana and I am here because I love to write. Loving has always been my passion, and my blog allows me to write and share everything I think and feel.

I am also a book addict and that is why I love writing book reviews for you guys, because a good book can always make my day! I also write movie reviews, as well as general posts of what I am feeling and updates on my life.

I am hoping that you hang around for a bit longer, because I know that this can be a crazy, fun ride and I want to share it with you. I might be only 17, but I know that there is nothing that I want more than to share these experiences with you.

Enjoy! I hope that from now on that we will start creating a community of gifted people , because I am sure that we can all offer to eachother!

Leave a Reply

