My day off – update (read-a-thon, writing 101, blogging 101)

Technically, I should upload today, but I decided to take this Sunday off, because

a) I wrote every day of the week because of Blogging 101  (all posts) and Writing 101 (all posts),

b) I am trying to finish all my essays and

c) The read-a-thon starts tomorrow.

So, I have been keeping myself fairly busy. Also, I am doing quotes of the day for a year (5th of September), so you might want to check that out, I find that a quote a day is refreshing and inspiring. Other than that, I am currently reading Mrs. Dalloway and hopefully I will finish it till tomorrow, before the read-a-thon starts. We shall see.

Anyway, that is life, I hope you enjoyed this week and I will talk to you tomorrow. Byee!!

Leave a Reply

