Wednesday Post/ update

Two things, yesterday’s writing 101 challenge turned out to be something I do not yet feel comfortable sharing just yet. Maybe at some point I will but right now I do not.

Second thing, today’s assignement is postponed till Saturday when I have time to go out and write about everything that I observe.

The read-a-thon is not going as well as I would like, I have managed to keep up with the 150 pages per day so far but it has been extremely hard, on Sunday I will post a read-a-thon , how it went kind of thing.

On Monday I will upload 2 book reviews for the mortal instrument series and I might post the last one on Thursday or Saturday, I just want to be done with the reviews for this series.

Lastly, do you have any movie suggestions? This weekend I will go watch either the Maze Runner or Lucy, so expect that.

 

Ps. I have not recently worked on my novel at all but I will hopefully pick it up again at the end of October, if I can fit in my schedule I might participate in Nanowrimo although I doubt I will have enough time to write 80000 words.

Ps 2. I added an about me page what do you think of it?

Leave a Reply

