Blogging 101: Make a Prompt Personal

Blogging 101: 29th of September

“Follow your inner moonlight; don’t hide the madness.” — Allen Ginsberg

 

Interesting advice… do I follow it, well I do not know, after all it would be hard to follow an advice i had never heard before. To an extent I would say that I do indeed follow my inner moonlight, I listen to my inner voice. I do not know whether that is something good or not, but it is what it is. As far as hiding away madness is concerned, I am not sure I would manage to do so even if I tried very hard. How would it be possible to hide an aspect of yourself, especially if that aspect is madness. I do not think I would be able to do it, thus I conclude that I do to an extent follow this advice, not so much because of choice, but more so because of the Circumnstances.

 

Howl At the Moon

 

One thought on “Blogging 101: Make a Prompt Personal

Leave a Reply

