Falling for Autumn Read-a-thon Wrap up

The Falling for Autumn read-a-thon reached an end last week, so I thought I should do a wrap up post. First let me remind you what my TBR was,

The Daughter of Smoke and Bones

The Bane Chronicles

Let it Snow.

 

Out of these books I read The Daughter of Smoke and Bones, and book 3, 4,5 of the Bane Chronicles, thus, finishing all but one challenge since I did not manage to read 150 pages per day.

 

Ooh well, this read-a-thon was a lot of fun, can’t wait for the next one.

One thought on “Falling for Autumn Read-a-thon Wrap up

Leave a Reply

