September Wrap Up- October TBR

September is gone and we are currently 5 days in October. Here are the books I read in September and the books I am planning to read in October.

 

September was quite a productive reading month during which I read the following books.

September wrap up:

Cassandra Clare

The Mortal Instruments: City of Glass (#3), City of Fallen Angels (#4), City of Lost Souls (#5), City of Heavenly Fire (#6)

The Bane Chronicles: What really happened in Peru(#1), The Runaway Queen (#2), Vampires, Scones and Edmund Herondale (#3), The Midnigh Heir (#4), The Rise of Hotel Dumort (#5)

Mrs Dalloway by Virgina Wolf

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

 

As you can see I read a lot of Cassandra Clare this month and I can officially say I love her. Now moving on to my TBR which is actually fairly small since I am only planning to read 3 books, for now. I like to read based on my mood so TBR piles don’t usually work well for me, but if you have any book suggestions for this month do share them.

 

The books I am planning to read are, Days of Blood and Starlight (#2) and Dreams of Gods and Monsters (#3) by Laini Taylor, and a book that I have to read for my literature class called Zitianos (Ζητιάνος) which meand the beggar.  That is it for my TBR pile, what will you read this month?

 

September Wrap Up

24

DSCN0785

 

 

Leave a Reply

