Love Rosie Trailer

 

Love Rosie is a movie based on a book… which I have not yet read, but, I really liked the trailer. I read a bit more about the book and the book synopsis, and I think the plot is interesting. Interesting, not necessarily something new that I have never before seen but I liked it. Also, right now I am going through a period of loving Lily Collins, and I watch most of her movies, so that is also a plus.

 

I am sorry I have not been as active but in a week or so after the try outs for the national team I will have a much less hectic schedule.

3 thoughts on “Love Rosie Trailer

Leave a Reply

