Bed… always a safe place

itsyouandeverything

I am sick. I guess it was expected, sleeping for only 2-4 hours per day for two weeks doesn’t do wonders for your body. So, I am sick, doing homework in bed and I feel very tired, but anyway, here I am, and here you are reading this. Question: What are you up to? Are you feeling well? I hope you are fine and that all is working out.

Anyway, let’s get back on track, so right now I am doing homework, which I hope I can finish by 9 p.m.  which would be amazing, and then I want to do some research about the Erasmus programme, because I am trying to find out what I will do during my Gap Year. By the way, If you have any advice on how to find interships before uni, or jobs in general share them below because I am kind of…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

