Creatures of the Night Tag

Hello! Today I am trying something new… A BOOK TAG! I hope you enjoy this tag which was created by the amazing Katytastic.

1. Vampire

For this one I think I am going to go with the Vampire Diaries.  I do not read a lot of books with vampires, so I do not really have any goods suggestions.
2. Werewolf

For this I will go with Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, because of professor Lupin.
3. Zombie

I have not read any books with Zombies…
4. Ghost

Again, Harry Potter, because the ghosts in it are amazing.
5. Witch/Warlock/Spellcaster

I will go with the Sword of Truth series for this, because it has great wizards.
6. Fairy/Fae

A Midsummer Night’s Dream by Shakespeare, I just love puck.
7. Demon

Of course, for this I will go with the Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare  ( which could be the vampire, werewolf, warlord and fairy book too)
8. Angel

The Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor, because I just love this book, it is amazing.
9. Alien

Again, have not read a book with Aliens…
10. Superpowered human

For this I will go with Tears of Artamon by Sarah Ash because it is kind of a superpower (spoiler) when he turns into a dragon right?

 

One thought on “Creatures of the Night Tag

Leave a Reply

