Happy Haloween – Trick or Trick

Daily Prompt: Trick or Trick

 

I am not one to get scared easily because I have an older brother so I learned to be a bit tough. I guess, something that really scares me is grandmother ghosts, like the one from the movie the others. 

I really do not why I find her so creepy, but something like this could scare me, especially if I am caught of guard. Good thing that not many people dress up like a granny with white lenses for eyes.

 

Do you think I should write more of this daily prompts?

Ps. Happy Halloween

Ps1. Read my halloween book tag on Creatures of the Night

Yesterday’s prompt

 

7 thoughts on “Happy Haloween – Trick or Trick

Leave a Reply

