NaBloPoMo

Just a quick update! This month I am participating in NaBloPoMo, which basically means I will post every day throughout November! I have already started this, but I never announced, so I thought I should!

In case you do not know what NaBloPoMo is, it is basically the national blog posting month, something like Nanowrimo but for blogs. Thus, this month you will get a lot of content from me (expect movie reviews, tags, book reviews, and more) , and starting December I have a really nice idea, that I am hoping your will enjoy too.

3 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

