Reading Habit Tag

Question #1: Do you have a certain place at home for reading?

I love reading in my bed or on the couch near the fireplace, I just like the coziness, what might I say.

Question #2: Bookmark or a random piece of paper?

Random piece of paper, which usually is a bus ticket.

Question #3: Can you stop reading anytime you want or do you have to stop at a certain page, chapter, part, ect.?

When I have time I like to stop at the end of the chapter, but I do not mind stopping somewhere else if I need to.

Question #4: Do you eat or drink while reading?

I usually drink a lot of water while drinking, but other than that, nope, nothing!

Question #5: Can you read while listening to music/watching TV?

I do not usually watch TV, but I do listen to music while reading very often when I am not at home.

Question #6: One book at a time, or several at once?

Several books at once. For example, now I am reading a book by Laini Taylor, a book by Terry Goodkind, the boy in the striped pajamas for school and a Greek book for school.

Question #7: Reading at home or everywhere?

Everywhere!

 

What book tag should I do next?

 

2 thoughts on “Reading Habit Tag

Leave a Reply

