Deadly Sins Tag -Book Tag

Another book tag. This on is the Deadly Sins Tag which I found here. I hope you will enjoy this.

Also I post every day of November because of NaBloPoMo, so If you want to see more of these posts I upload something every single day!

 

Greed – What is your most inexpensive book?

I actually do not know. I do not usually check the prices.

Wrath – What author do you have a love/hate relationship with?

Terry Goodkind. Sometimes, I love him, sometimes, I hate him… but I mostly love him

Gluttony – What book have you devoured over and over again with no shame?

Jonathan Seagull, I have read that book a million times.

Sloth – What book have you neglected reading due to laziness?

The Litigators, which I do not even think I will end up finishing. I started it but it was just not good.

Pride – What book do you most talk about in order to sound like an intellectual reader?

None actually, I should find one.

Lust – What attributes do you find attractive in male or female characters?

Compassion, Loyalty and Passion, those are the most important attributes to me.

Envy – What book would you most like to receive as a gift?

I do not actually know. Any book is welcome!

 

I tag everyone !!

2 thoughts on “Deadly Sins Tag -Book Tag

Leave a Reply

