Harry Potter Tag

Luna Lovegood – a book you’ve read that’s really weird.

I will go with Grim’s fairytales, because some of them are so weird in the original version. Maybe it’s just me but I find them amazing, but weird, like Luna.

Dolores Umbridge – a book with a really nice cover that you disliked.

A Boy and a Hero by Nikos Kalpakis.

Fred and George Weasley – a book that made you laugh

My mum and dad make me laugh, I know it is a children’s book but still, it makes me laugh every time.

Hermione Granger – a book that makes you feel smart for having read it.

Iliada by Homer, that book just makes me feel smarter for having read it for no particular reason.

Sybill Trelawney – a book you haven’t read yet (or hasn’t been released) that you just KNOW you’re going to love.

Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices #1) Lady Midnight is the soon to be released (in a year) new book by Cassandra Clare, and I just know I will love it.

Severus Snape – a book that has mixed reviews, that you either really enjoyed or really disliked.

Twilight, I just hated that book, but I know many people who love it and others who hate it.

Harry Potter – a book from your childhood

I would choose Harry Potter, but I won’t because it is a Harry potter tag… so, I will go for Narnia which my mum read to me for the first time when I was 5 and I have read it at least 3 times on my own.

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter Tag

Leave a Reply

