Black Friday Read-a-Thon Wrap Up

A few weeks ago the Black Friday Read-a-Thon was announced, and I thought it would be a great idea to join in for the 27th and 28th of November. So, in those two days, I tried to read as much as possible, although bare in mind I have school, work and this blog to attend to, plus I am trying to keep having a social life for now, so  I am sorry if I did not read as much as I could, but I made a great effort.

 

My total page count for these two days is : 356 words

I know, I could have done better but ooh well…

The two books I have been reading are:

Chainfire by Terry Goodking

Outwitting the Devil by Napoleon Hill

3 thoughts on “Black Friday Read-a-Thon Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

