Leftovers Sandwich

Leftovers Sandwich- Daily Prompt

 

2 New Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A few years ago I went on a trip to the Hague and Amsterdam with my school, and I fell in love with the city. It had an amazing vibe, with all the old buildings and the bridges. It was just spectacular. This is one town I would love to visit again and film it. So far, it is one of my favourite towns. Paris I liked, but not as much (but the season I visited wasn’t the best). But, Amsterdam was beautiful and I wish I can go back there for longer because I only saw so little of it.

One thought on “Leftovers Sandwich

Leave a Reply

