Dear 2014 (#1)

Dear 2014,

You are nearing an end and so, I decided to write letters to you everyday for yout last month so as to say, Thank you! I’ve been thinking about the years one lives throught and I’ve noticed that we never quite pay you the appreciation we should. You were a part of my life for 365 days and it is only right for me to acknowledge that and pay you some respect. You brought with you a lot of laughter and a lot of tears. You brought and took people in and out of my life. (For good reason I hope) You brought books and experiences and most importantly you rekindled in me the passion to continue this blog.

 

Ps. I was planning to make videos for your letters, but my editing skills have gotten worse since I last edited a video.

5 thoughts on “Dear 2014 (#1)

Leave a Reply

