Dear 2014 (#2)

Dear 2014,

I like to keep busy. I am sure you have noticed that by now. I think I’ve grown up used to seeing people being busy,  to me being busy, being overly stressed.  I need to learn to relax, to stop stressing about everything. My life this past mont seems to be trying to get the message across that I should stop stressing.  I think I am starting to get it. I think this year I’ve made a leap and I am proud of that. Above all, I wanted to thank you, 2014 for this ride.

 

Dear 2014 (#1)

3 thoughts on “Dear 2014 (#2)

Leave a Reply

