Dear 2014 (#4)

Dear 2014,

Writing has always been a huge part of my life… I am sure you have noticed that. This year, I have written more than most other years, and I’ve loved it! I have felt so relieved, and sometimes I might have opposed the idea of having to write but in the long run it has offered me so much. I think, the most important thing I have learned this year is that no matter what, writing can always shelter me. Offer me a home. I think this realization is one of the most important thing I have learned… Now, I wish I could write more, more often… maybe, soon I will have time to write more!

 

Dear 2014 (#3)

3 thoughts on “Dear 2014 (#4)

Leave a Reply

