Dear 2014 (#5)

Dear 2014,

I made a list about what I wanted to write about today… but, that list is in my bag and I am doing some work now. No worry’s though, I will improvise. Well, since I said I am doing work I think it would be interesting to talk about what I do. So, basically, my mum is starting a company and this season there are new year good luck charms she is making and selling (everything is handmade) therefore, I am helping her with her social media and I am also helping her with making things, packing them and shipping them. That is what I do for “work”.

 

Ps. If you want to check out my mother’s items here is a link to her facebook page. It is not yet completely ready but, ooh well!

Dear 2014 (#4)

3 thoughts on “Dear 2014 (#5)

Leave a Reply

