Dear 2014 (#6)

Dear 2014,

I am usually very honest with myself, but there is something I have been wondering. Is it being dishonest when you believe that you will achieve something, even though it seems that all odds are against you? I mean this year I have been trying to get and achieve many things that might seem ridiculous to everyone else, but I honestly believe I have what it takes, I am not lying to myself. Therefore, I am not yet sure if the fact that I am an overachiever is effecting how honest I am. I am sure though, that this is something that has been extremely apparent in my life this past year, and therefore,  2014, you are making me wonder.

 

Dear 2014 (#5)

3 thoughts on “Dear 2014 (#6)

Leave a Reply

