Dear 2014 (#7)

Dear 2014,

Poetry has always been a huge part of my life. I have so much respect for anyone that can write in rhymes and in specific formats. A sonnet for example, is something I would not even attempt to write. Although, I do like to read such poems because of their musicality, I would not enjoy writing them one bit. The fact is, I like to write anything I think and feel without having to think about formats. Nevertheless, this year I did not have a lot of time to write poems, which is something I used to do quite a lot. Hopefully, soon I will have more time.

 

Dear 2014 (#6)

3 thoughts on “Dear 2014 (#7)

Leave a Reply

