Dear 2014 (#11)

Dear 2014,

It’s raining…a lot. It does not usually rain which has led to me having an epic love for it. It is not a common thing and therefore when it happens it is special. Okay, let us be honest, I wish it were snowing, but a girl can’t have everything. I haven’t seen snow in 3 years, snow in Greece for even more… I just miss it. Mainly, when the weather is like that there are only a few things I want to do, read, write and watcha good movie. That is what I will do now, watch a movie! Let us pray it is a good one.

 

Dear 2014 (#10)

3 thoughts on “Dear 2014 (#11)

Leave a Reply

