Dear 2014 series questions

Alright, so I have a few questions that are related to my Dear 2014 series. So, if you want and can, maybe you could reply to these questions or leave me a comment if you would like to see something specific.

  1. Should I continue the concept of it after December is over? I was thinking of a Dear 2015 series, with new year resolutions and hopes. Would you like to see something like that?
  2. Should I start using Wattpad? Uploading each part of the letter series there as well? (or in another type of social media site)
  3. Should I try to make videos for my letters if I continue, on youtube?
  4. Should I make the letters longer??
  5. Should I change the hour I upload them (which is approximetely 9:30 GMT+ 2)

 

I guess that is it. Generally though, leave me comments with what you actually like, because I do not know if you prefer book reviews and the letters, or movie and book reviews only. I just would like to give you what you actually prefer to read.
That’s it! I hope that you can tell me what you like, because I honestly am trying my best but I do not know.

4 thoughts on “Dear 2014 series questions

Leave a Reply

