Dear 2014 (#22)

Dear 2014,

Today it’s the last day of school! Christmas break is officially here and I am so happy. As you know, this has always been one of my favourite periods, mainly because I always loved to play games with my family on Christmas Eve. This year, things will be different, I won’t be doing anything for Christmas and we have not even decorated the house ( although we will on the 24th with some of my friends). Nevertheless, I still love Christmas and hopefully, next year we will have a huge celebration!

 

 

Dear 2014 (#21)

Dear 2014 (#15-#21)- Wrap Up

2 thoughts on “Dear 2014 (#22)

Leave a Reply

