Dear 2014 (#23)

Dear 2014,

I think I should start keeping a journal. I do not know why, but the idea has been in my head for about 2 months now and I do not know how to start. It is hard to write daily, and even harder to have something interesting to write. But, in case I were to start one should I do it on a notebook or should I do it on the computer?  I love the feeling of writing on paper but it can be tiring for two reasons.

a) It takes longer to write on paper

b) If I want to upload something I wrote I have to re-type it

 

On the other hand, the feeling of writing on the computer is not as satisfying usually. But, it is faster and I can have it with me wherever I go.

 

So, which format is actually better? I do not know…

3 thoughts on “Dear 2014 (#23)

Leave a Reply

